BULGARI FRIZZANTE

Italian motifs in the Moldovan “Frizzante”

Our Collections

CHATEAU CRICO

Classic flavor in every bottle

Our Collections

CHATEAU CRICO Premium

Classic flavor in every bottle

Our Collections

PRONTO

The art of excellence

Our Collections

PREZZO

Trust your feelings

Our Collections

About Company

“Bulgari Winery” Ltd Company was founded in 1870 by immigrants from Bulgaria. The factory is situated in the South of Moldova, in Tvarditsa village, where Ethnic Bulgarians live. “Bulgari Winery” Ltd Company has a full-cycle production process, starting with the processing of the grapes grown on its own plantations, and ending with bottling.

The credo of “Bulgari Winery” is Quality. But, it is known that, like beauty, everyone takes quality in his own way. However, when tasting the company’s products, wine tasters agree on all characteristics. Therefore, winemakers understand what characteristics one kind of wine or another has. The company’s winemakers apply all best-known quality concepts when evaluating the production. All of them are based on organoleptic complexity, subtlety, balance, “elegance”, revelation, length and uniqueness.

Technology

Due to its sparkling properties, champagne is much lighter than other types of wines. It has both, organoleptic characteristics, as well as disadvantages. Therefore, the raw material used for this wine production must be of high quality. The quality of grapes is crucial in this sense.
The sparkling wine is made only of grape varieties recommended for this kind of wine, which is grown in special soil and climate conditions. They are as follows: Pinot Noir, Pinot White, Pinot Gris, Chardonnay, Traminer, Sauvignon, Sylvaner, Riesling, Aligoté.
“BulgariWinery” Company is currently one of the leading companies on the sparkling one markets of the country. Today, the company produces more than 15 brands of champagne, as well as still wines.

Varieties of Grapes

Trade Marks

Employees

ha, Vineyards Cover

Why Our Wines are Better then Others?

Great experience and traditions

“Bulgari Winery” Ltd Company was founded in 1870 by immigrants from Bulgaria. The factory is situated in the South of Moldova, in Tvarditsa village, where Ethnic Bulgarians live.

Grapes

The company is growing such varieties of grapes as: Chardonnay, Pinot Blanc, Muscat, Aligote, Sauvignon, Glera (Prosecco), Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Pinot Noir. The company’s vineyards cover about 600 ha. Every year, the company plants grapes on 60-70 ha of land.

Quality

The company’s winemakers apply all best-known quality concepts when evaluating the production. All of them are based on organoleptic complexity, subtlety, balance, “elegance”, revelation, length and uniqueness.

Production

“Bulgari Winery” Ltd Company has a full-cycle production process, starting with the processing of the grapes grown on its own plantations, and ending with bottling.

Technologies

Thanks to foreign technology and modern equipment, the company is able to process up to 25,000 tons of grapes a year. The modern German bottling line KRONES with production capacity of 6,000 bottles per hour was launched in 2015. The factory power is up to 1,000 000 bottles per month.

Our team

The working staff of the company knows the classical and modern technology of sparkling wines and champagnes, beginning from grape growing and ending with bottling. The most famous Italian oenologists are advising our experts. Therefore, we are always in the know of latest western winemaking technology.

Some questions remained?

If you have some questions or you are interesting in some additional information, feel free to contact us and our managers will consult you

Ask a question

BULGARI FRIZZANTE

Итальянские мотивы в молдавском «Frizzante»

Наши коллекции

CHATEAU CRICO

Класика вкуса в каждой бутылке

Наши коллекции

CHATEAU CRICO Premium

Класика вкуса в каждой бутылке

Наши коллекции

PRONTO

Искусство превосходства

Наши коллекции

PREZZO

Доверься своим чувствам

Наши коллекции

О компании

Предприятие “Bulgari Winery”  S.R.L основана в 1870 году выходцами из Болгарии. Завод находится на юге Молдавии в городке Твардица –  место компактного проживания этнических болгар. “Bulgari Winery” S.R.L является предприятием полного цикла производства, начиная с переработки винограда, выращенного на собственных плантациях, и  заканчивая розливом в бутылку.

Качество — это кредо “Bulgari Winery”. Но, как известно, качество, как и красоту, каждый воспринимает по-своему. Несмотря на это, при проведении дегустаций продукции предприятия, между дегустаторами возникает согласие во мнениях, которое позволяет виноделам понять, какими именно чертами обладает тот или иной напиток. Виноделы завода к оценке продукции применяют все известные концепции качества, основанные на таких свойствах как комплексность органолептики, тонкость, баланс, «элегантность», раскрытие, длительность и уникальность.

Технология

Благодаря игристым свойствам, шампанское значительно легче, чем другие типы вин, имеет как органолептические достоинства, так и недостатки. Поэтому к виноматериалам, используемым для его производства, предъявляются особые, повышенные требования. Решающую роль при этом играет качество винограда.

Выработку шампанских виноматериалов осуществляют только из разрешенных для этих целей сортов винограда, культивируемых в определенных почвенно-климатических условиях. Это Пино черный, Пино белый, Пино серый, Шардоне, Траминер, Совиньон, Сильванер, Рислинг, Алиготе.

Компания “Bulgari Winery” сегодня занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке игристых вин в стране. Сегодня на предприятии выпускается более 15 торговых марок шампанского а так же тихие вина.

Сортов винограда

Торговых марок вин

Сотрудника

Гектаров площадь виноградников

Почему наши вина лучше?

Огромный опыт и традиции

Предприятие “Bulgari Winery” S.R.L основано в 1870 году выходцами из Болгарии. Завод находится на юге Молдавии в городке Твардица – место компактного проживания этнических болгар.

Виноград

Основные сорта винограда, выращиваемые компанией, это Шардоне, Пино Блан, Мускат, Алиготе, Совиньон, Глера (Просекко), Мерло, Каберне-Совиньон, Пино-Нуар. Площадь виноградников на сегодняшний день составляет около 600 гектаров, а ежегодная посадка составляет 60-70 га.

Качество

Виноделы завода к оценке продукции применяют все известные концепции качества, основанные на таких свойствах как комплексность органолептики, тонкость, баланс, «элегантность», раскрытие, длительность и уникальность.

Производство

“Bulgari Winery” S.R.L является предприятием полного цикла производства, начиная с переработки винограда, выращенного на собственных плантациях, и заканчивая розливом в бутылку.

Технологии

Благодаря зарубежным технологиям и новейшему оборудованию, предприятие может перерабатывать до 25 000 тонн винограда в год. Современная линия розлива производительностью 6 000 бутылок в час немецкого производства фирмы “KRONES” запущена в 2015 году. Мощность завода составляет до 1 000 000 бутылок в месяц.

Наша команда

На предприятии работают специалисты, обладающие знаниями по классическим и современным процессам производства игристых и шампанских вин, начиная от выращивания винограда и заканчивая разливом в бутылку. Самые известные итальянские энологи консультируют наших специалистов, поэтому мы постоянно находимся в курсе всех новинок на рынке западных инноваций в области виноделия.

Остались вопросы?

Если у вас остались вопросы или вас интересует более подробная информация, свяжитесь с нами и наши менеджеры проконсультируют вас

Спросить